ONE WORD

 

Just one word I want to say to you

But it’s not that easy to

I feel so heavy to whisper it full of softness

Although I can’t go back on

 

 

Just one word I want to say to you

But I have no power to be honest to you

You never laid your eyes on me

Tell me, how do I must express?

 

When my heart is tired longing for you

and my steps is starting leaving your path

I feel as I lost my eternal hope

And…

I can’t arrange that word anymore

Until the time..

 

When the word is lost

I’m letting go the memory of your warm touch

I give my faded smile to you for the last time

Whenever your shadow blasts on my sight

I remember the word

But I have no more power to remember

All that I can hear is my confession …

 

Just one word I want to say to you

Just one love I want to give to you

 

*021008

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

