Bonjour à tous

Beyond The MorningThrough this blog (omonimin.wordpress.com), I wanna share my views of life. How I do look what life is from my eyes. I will always try using English as the 1st language. But it doesn’t hamper me to write in Indonesian, or even French.

I am still learning both of those languages. That’s why: you will find some mistakes that I made, perhaps grammatical mistakes or inappropriate context. So, I implore to all of you to give me a comment or tell and show me where I did mistake in these articles. That will help me to ameliorate my competence in foreign languages. Thanks.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

